LaFawn Thompson

President 2024

A woman with white hair and red lipstick.

Anita Valdez

Immediate Past President 2024

Ruth Chambers

1st Vice President
Programs 2024

Vikki Sheppard

2nd Vice President
Membership 2024

A man in a suit and purple shirt

Matthew Okerson

3rd Vice President
Campaign and Legislative Activities 2024

Diane Worley

4th Vice President Public Relations 2024

A man with white hair and glasses in front of a wooden wall.

Steve Sheppard

PAC Treasurer 2024

Elizabeth “Liz” Paulette

Recording Secretary 2024

Steve Wigington

Sergeant at Arms 2024

Lynn Knupp

Chaplain 2024

Kristy Spradley

Hospitality Chair 2024

Merrie Schmidt

Community Outreach Chair 2024

Steve Schmidt

Communications Chair 2024

A woman with red hair and a smile.

Susan Narvaiz

Special Advisor

A woman with short hair and wearing a blue shirt.

Bonnie Walchak

Historian 2024

Key Contacts

LaFawn Thompsonpresident@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Vikki Sheppardmembership@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Ruth Chambersprograms@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Currently Vacantpublicrelations@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Steve Sheppardpactreasurer@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Steve Schmidtcommunications@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Merrie Schmidtoutreach@newbraunfelsconservatives.com

Comal County Party Leadership