Leadership

Officers

Anita Valdez

President

Naomi Narvaiz

1st Vice President
Programs and Fundraising

Denise Chadwick

2nd Vice President
Membership

Laura Buske

3rd Vice President
Legislative Action and Campaign Activities

Sally Singley

4th Vice President
Public Relations

Sharon Fogg

PAC Treasurer

Jenn Stackler

Recording Secretary

Susan Narvaiz

Past President

LaFawn Thompson

Chaplain

Rhonda Torres

Communications Chair

Ruth Chambers

Special Advisor

Bonnie Walcek

Historian

Isabel Ibarra

Member at Large

Committee

NameContact
Anita Valdezpresident@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Naomi Narvaizprograms@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Denise Chadwickmembership@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Laura Buskelegislativeaction@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Sally Singleypublicrelations@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Sharon Foggpactreasurer@newbraunfelsconservatives.com
Rhonda Torrescommunications@newbraunfelsconservatives.com

Comal County Party Leadership